School Management Committee

SNo.	Name	Designation	Designation	
1.	Dr. B. B. Agrawal	Chairperson (Manager of the School)	Secretary, Srijan Shiksha Sansthan	
2.	Mrs. Sangeeta Singhal	Member Secretary (Head of the School)	Principal, Sanskriti Srijan Academy	
3.	Mrs. Dipti Mishra	Member (Nominated by the Board)	Deputy Registrar	
4.	Dr. D. R. Tripathi	Member (Nominated by the Board)	Asst. Prof. Business Management (UPTOU)	
5.	Mrs. Kalpana Bansal	Member (Nominated by the Trust)	Teacher & Owner, Pearl Academy	
6.	Mr. Brijesh Kumar Mishra	Member (Nominated by the Trust)	Teacher, Krishak Inter College Kanti, Jari, Prayagraj	
7	Mr. Rajesh Kr. Mishra	Member (Parent of SSA Student)	Businessman	
8	Mrs. Rachna Vishwakarma	Member (Parent of SSA Student)	Housewife	
9.	Mrs. Subhra Tripathi	Member (Teacher at SSA)	Teacher, Sanskriti Srijan Academy	
10.	Mr. Prabhanjan Tripathi	Member (Teacher at SSA)	Teacher, Sanskriti Srijan Academy	
11.	Mrs. Sabha Taz	Member (Principal of CBSE School)	Principal, HMFA Memorial School Handia, Prayagraj	
12	Mrs.Shelly Dubey	Member (Principal of CBSE School)	Principal, Green Field Academy Prayagraj	

Manager Principal